City Contact Info

This information provided by the City of West Palm Beach Office of Community Engagement

MAYOR'S OFFICE

 

 

Keith A. James, Mayor

822-1400

KJames@wpb.org

Faye Johnson, City Administrator

822-1400

FJohnson@wpb.org

Kim Rothenburg, City Attomey

822-1350

KRothenburg@wpb.org

Hazel Carson, City Clerk

822-1205

HCarson@wpb.org

Armando Fana, Asst. City Adm.

822-1405

AFana@wpb.org

Christine Brevik, Asst. City Administrator

822-1421

CBrevik@wpb.org

Kathleen Walter, Director of Comm.

822-1411

KWaIter@wpb.org

Tiffany David-Dir. Neighborhood First

822-1209

TDavid@wpb.org

OFFICE OF CITY COMMISSION

822-1390

 

Kelly J Shoaf, District 1

822-1390

KShoaf@wpb.org

Cory M. Neering, District 2

822-1390

CNeering@wpb.org

Richard A. Ryles, District 3

Joseph A Peduzzi, District 4

822-1390

822-1390

RRyles@wpb.org

JPeduzzi@wpb.org

Christina R Lambert, District 5

822-1390

CLambert@wpb.org

CITY HOTLINE - 24 HR NUMBER

822-2222

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

Jose Luis Rodriguez, Director

494-1006

JLRodriguez@wpb.org

 

 

 

OFFICE OF COMMUNITY ENGA.

822-1483

WHMorse@wpb.org

Wendy Morse Director

 

 

Kevin L. Jones-Commu.Coord.

822-1413

KLJones@wpb.org

LIBRARY

868-7700

 

Christopher Murray, Director

868-7717

CMurray@wpb.org

Lisa Hathaway, Asst Director

868-7787

Lhathaway@wpb.org

PARKS & RECREATION

804-4900

 

Leah Rockwell, Director

804-4904

LRockweII@wpb.org

Rudolph Galindo, Asst. Dir.

804-4903

RGalindo@wpb.org

Todd Snyder-Park Oper. Mgr.

822-2160

MSnyder@wpb.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT - EMERGENCY 911

 

            Non-Emergency                        822-1900

 

connect